IASBO Officers

President

Weedie Smith
Business Manager
Decatur County Community Schools
2020 N Montgomery Road
Greensburg, IN  47240
(812) 663-4595
wsmith@decaturco.k12.in.us

President-Elect

Ted Zembala
Business Manager/Treasurer
School City of Hobart
32 E. 7th St.
Hobart, IN  46342
(219) 945-0250
tzembala@hobart.k12.in.us

Vice President

Kevin Scott
Chief Financial Officer
Elkhart Community Schools
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514
(574) 262-5553
kscott@elkhart.k12.in.us

 

Treasurer

Scott Bowling
Superintendent
Crawfordsville Community Schools
1000 Fairview Avenue
Crawfordsville, In  47933
(765) 362-2342
sbowling@cville.k12.in.us

 

Past President

Joseph A. Licata
Chief Business Officer
Washington Township, MSD of
8550 Woodfield Crossing Blvd
Indianapolis, IN  46240
(317) 205-3332
jlicata@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

 

 

IASBO Board of Directors

 

Region 1

Kelley Kitchen
Assistant Director of Finance
Portage Township Schools
6240 US Hwy 6
Portage, IN  46368
(219)764-6009
kkitchen@npusc.k12.in.us

Region 2

Stephanie K. Pittman
Treasurer
Bremen Public Schools
512 W Grant Street
Bremen, IN  46506
(574) 371-5098
spittman@bps.k12.in.us

Region 3

Cathy Phillip
Business Manager
Lakeland School Corporation
0825 E 075 N
LaGrange, IN 46761
(260) 499-2400
cphillip@lakeland.k12.in.us

Region 4

Lana Crum
Deputy Treasurer
Tippecanoe School Corporation
21 Elston Road
Lafayette, IN 47909
(765) 474-2481
llcrum@tsc.k12.in.us

Region 5

Stanley Hall
Director of Finance & Operations
Peru Community Schools
35 W. 3rd Street
Peru, IN  46970
(765) 473-3081
shall@peru.k12.in.us

Region 6

Karen Scalf
Chief Financial Officer
Richmond Community Schools
300 Hub Etchison Parkway
Richmond, IN  47374
(765) 973-3406
kscalf@rcs.k12.in.us

 

Region 7

Carla Gambill
Treasurer
Linton-Stockton School Corporation
801 1st Street, NE
Linton, IN  47441
(812) 847-6020
cgambill@lssc.k12.in.us

Region 8

Chad Blacklock
Chief Financial Officer
Franklin Township Community Schools
6141 S Franklin Road
Indianapolis, IN  46259
(317) 803-5002
chad.blacklock@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Region 9

Richard D. (Rick) Allen
Superintendent
Southeast Dubois County SC
432 E 15th Street
Ferdinand, IN  47532
(812) 367-1653
rick.allen@sedubois.k12.in.us

Region 10

Fred A. McWhorter, II
Chief Business Officer
New Albany-Floyd County Schools
2813 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN  47151
(812) 542-2129
fmcwhorter@nafcs.k12.in.us

Exhibitor Representative

Mike Galliher
Boyce Forms-Systems/Komputrol
PO Box 669
Daleville, IN  47334
(317)  664-7400
mgalliher@boycesystems.com

Exhibitor Representative

Tim Thoman
Performance Services, Inc.
4670 Haven Point Blvd., Suite #200
Indianapolis, IN  46280
(317) 713-1750
tthoman@performanceservices.com