2017-18 IASBO Officers

President

Ted Zembala
Business Manager
School City of Hobart
32 E. 7th St.
Hobart, IN  46342
(219) 945-0250
tzembala@hobart.k12.in.us

President-Elect

Kevin Scott
Chief Financial Officer
Elkhart Community Schools
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514
(574) 262-5553
kscott@elkhart.k12.in.us

Vice President

Scott Bowling
Superintendent
Crawfordsville Community Schools
1000 Fairview Avenue
Crawfordsville, In  47933
(765) 362-2342
sbowling@cville.k12.in.us

 

Treasurer

Carla Gambill
Treasurer
Linton-Stockton Schools
801 1st Street NE
Linton, IN  47441
(812) 847-6020
cgambill@lssc.k12.in.us

 

Past President

Louise Smith
Business Manager
Decatur County Community Schools
2020 N Montgomery Road
Greensburg, IN  47240
(812) 663-4595
wsmith@decaturco.k12.in.us

 

 

2017-18 IASBO Board of Directors

Region 1

Rob James
Director of Business Services
Lake Central School Corporation
8260 Wicker Avenue
St. John, IN  46373
(219) 365-8507
rjames@lcscmail.com

Region 2

Jim Evans
Director of Finance
Wawasee Community Schools
#1 Warrior Path, Bldg. 2
Syracuse, IN  46567
(574) 457-3188
jevans@wawasee.k12.in.us

Region 3

Cathy Phillip
Business Manager
Lakeland School Corporation
0825 E 075 N
LaGrange, IN 46761
(260) 499-2400
cphillip@lakeland.k12.in.us

Region 4

Lana Crum
Deputy Treasurer
Tippecanoe School Corporation
21 Elston Road
Lafayette, IN 47909
(765) 474-2481
llcrum@tsc.k12.in.us

Region 5

Stanley Hall
Director of Finance & Operations
Peru Community Schools
35 W. 3rd Street
Peru, IN  46970
(765) 473-3081
shall@peru.k12.in.us

Region 6

Karen Scalf
Chief Financial Officer
Richmond Community Schools
300 Hub Etchison Parkway
Richmond, IN  47374
(765) 973-3406
kscalf@rcs.k12.in.us

Region 7

Tanya Pearson
Corporation Treasurer
North Putnam Community Schools
PO Box 169
Bainbridge, IN  46105
(765) 522-6218
tpearson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Region 8

Jud Wolfe
Assistant Superintendent
Plainfield Community Schools
985 Longfellow Drive
Plainfield, IN  46168
(317) 839-2578
jwolfe@plainfield.k12.in.us

Region 9

Richard D. (Rick) Allen
Superintendent
Southeast Dubois County SC
432 E 15th Street
Ferdinand, IN  47532
(812) 367-1653
rick.allen@sedubois.k12.in.us

Region 10

Myra Fischvogt
Deputy Treasurer
Jennings County Schools
34 W Main Street
North Vernon, IN  47265
(812) 346-4483
mfischvogt@jcsc.org

Exhibitor Representative

Mike Galliher
Boyce Forms-Systems/Komputrol
PO Box 669
Daleville, IN  47334
(317)  664-7400
mgalliher@boycesystems.com

Exhibitor Representative

Tim Thoman
Performance Services, Inc.
4670 Haven Point Blvd., Suite #200
Indianapolis, IN  46280
(317) 713-1750
tthoman@performanceservices.com