Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Winter Institute - Introduction to Human Resources Administration (HR110)
2/11/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Winter Institute - Benefits Administration (HR111)
2/11/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:45 - 3:45 pm
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Winter Institute - Labor Relations & Contract Administration (HR112)
2/12/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Winter Institute - Group Health / Medical Insurance (HR116)
2/12/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:45 pm - 3:45 pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
IASBO Transportation Seminar
2/13/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Budgeting Fundamentals for School Business Officials (B110)
2/18/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #1
2/25/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:45 pm
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #2
2/26/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #3
3/10/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #4
3/11/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
IASBO Purchasing Seminar ***SAVE THE DATE***
3/18/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
IASBO Extracurricular Account (ECA) Seminar ***SAVE THE DATE***
4/21/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Summer Institute: School Law & Administrative Laws Advanced (ADM112) **SAVE THE DATE***
6/2/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Summer Institute: Collective Bargaining Strategy & Law (HR114) ***SAVE THE DATE***
6/2/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Summer Institute: Managing People (HR115) ***SAVE THE DATE***
6/3/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2