Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 IASBO Annual Meeting
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 
School Law & Administrative Rules - Basic (ADM111)
5/8/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
 
Accrual Accounting (A114)
5/8/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
 
Food & Nutrition Administration (ADM118)
5/8/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 
Collective Bargaining Strategy & Law (HR114)
5/8/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #4
5/1/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #3
4/30/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
IASBO Leadership Academy – Session #8
4/24/2019 » 4/25/2019
Location: Noblesville, Indiana    Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
IASBO Extracurricular Accounting Seminar
4/23/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
IASBO Treasurers Workshop Day #4
4/16/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
IASBO Treasurers Workshop Day #3
4/15/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
IASBO Leadership Academy – Session #7
3/19/2019 » 3/20/2019
Location: Noblesville, Indiana    Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Budgeting Fundamentals for School Business Officials (B110)
3/12/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #2
3/6/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
IASBO Budget Workshop Day #1
3/5/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6