John F. Young Lamplighter Award

The Indiana ASBO John F. Young Lamplighter Award is IASBO’s distinguished service award. The “Lamplighter Award” is IASBO’s highest award for outstanding contributions to the profession of school business management. The award is named for IASBO Past President John Young who was a founding father of the association.

Past recipients are:

2019 Melissa Ambre
 2018 Joseph A. Licata
2017 Eric Rody
2016 Robert Yoder
2015 David Holt
2014 Denise Seger
2013 Mark Miller
2012 Tom Mandon
2011 Tim Jackson
2010 William Riley
2009 William Gall
2008 Marvin Ward
2007 Tom Grabill
2006 Patty Bond
2005 Jerry Moore
2004 Dennis L. Costerison
2003 Paul Nesper