Officers & Regional Directors

2018-19 Officers

President

Kevin Scott
Chief Financial Officer
Elkhart Community Schools
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN  46514
kscott@elkhart.k12.in.us

President-Elect

Scott Bowling
Superintendent
Crawfordsville Schools
1000 Fairview Avenue
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
sbowling@cville.k12.in.us

Vice President

Carla Gambill
Treasurer
Linton-Stockton Schools
801 1st Street NE
Linton, IN  47441
cgambill@lssc.k12.in.us

     

Treasurer

Stephanie Pittman
Treasurer
Bremen Public Schools
512 W Grant Street
Bremen, IN 46506
spittman@bps.k12.in.us

Past President

Ted J. Zembala
Business Manager
Hobart, School City of
32 E 7th Street
Hobart, IN  46342
tzembala@hobart.k12.in.us
 
     

 2018-19 IASBO Board of Directors

Region 1

Rob James
Director of Business Services
Lake Central School Corporation
8260 Wicker Avenue
St. John, IN 46373
rjames@lcscmail.com

Region 2

Jim Evans
Director of Finance
Wawasee Community Schools
#1 Warrior Path, Bldg. 2
Syracuse, IN 46567
jevans@wawasee.k12.in.us

Region 3

Brad Yates
Asst. Superintendent
Bluffton-Harrison, MSD of
805 E Harrison Street
Bluffton, IN  46714
byates@bhmsd.org
     

Region 4

Eric L. Rody
Chief Financial Officer
Lafayette School Corporation
2300 Cason Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
erody@lsc.k12.in.us

Region 5

Michelle Cronk
Director of Business
Kokomo Community Schools
1500 S Washington Street
Kokomo, IN  46904
mcronk@kokomo.k12.in.us

Region 6

Karen Scalf
Chief Financial Officer
Richmond Schools
300 Hub Etchison Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374
kscalf@rcs.k12.in.us
     

Region 7

Tanya Pearson
Corporation Treasurer
North Putnam Schools
PO Box 169
Bainbridge, IN 46105
tpearson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Region 8

Brian Tomamichel
Chief Financial Officer
Westfield-Washington Schools
1143 E 181st Street
Westfield, IN  46074
tomamichelb@wws.k12.in.us

Region 9

Richard D. Allen
Superintendent
Southeast Dubois 
432 E 15th Street
Ferdinand, IN 47532
rick.all@sedubois.k12.in.us
     

Region 10

Myra Fischvogt
Deputy Treasurer
Jennings County Schools
34 W Main Street
North Vernon, IN 47265
mfischvogt@jcsc.org


     

Exhibitor Representatives

Exhibitor Representative

Mike Galliher
Boyce Forms-Systems/Komputrol
PO Box 669
Daleville, IN 47334
mgalliher@boycesystems.com

Exhibitor Representative

Tim Thoman
Performance Services, Inc.
4670 Haven Point Blvd., Suite #200
Indianapolis, IN 46280
tthoman@performanceservices.com