Accounting and Budgeting Research Committee

 Page 1 of 2 (13 records)
Member/Non-Member - First NameMember/Non-Member - Last NameMember/Non-Member - Professional TitleMember/Non-Member - OrganizationMember/Non-Member - Email
KarenZackfiaDirector of Business and FinanceNorth Newton Community Schoolsco@nn.k12.in.us
StephaniePittmanTreasurerBremen Public Schoolsspittman@bps.k12.in.us
EricaPurvisControllerElkhart Community Schoolsepurvis@elkhart.k12.in.us
JaneKellam-TollettDirector of FinanceFayette County Schoolsjkellam@fayette.k12.in.us
RobJamesDirector of Business ServicesLake Central School Corporationrjames@lcscmail.com
JenniferHopkinsPayroll & Benefits CoordinatorPeru Community Schoolsjhopkins@peru.k12.in.us
JudWolfeAssistant SuperintendentPlainfield Community Schoolsjwolfe@plainfield.k12.in.us
AmandaBrackettChief Financial OfficerTippecanoe School Corporationambrackett@tsc.k12.in.us
PhyllisRitenourAccounting ManagerWashington Township, MSD ofpritenour@msdwt.k12.in.us
MarshaBohannonTreasurerWestfield-Washington Schoolsbohannonm@wws.k12.in.us
12

Page 1 of 2