Business Operations Research Committee

 Page 1 of 2 (12 records)
Member/Non-Member - First NameMember/Non-Member - Last NameMember/Non-Member - Professional TitleMember/Non-Member - OrganizationMember/Non-Member - Email
KelleyKitchenExecutive Director of FinanceGoshen Community Schoolskkitchen@goshenschools.org
RodneyRathgeDirector of Purchasing ServicesFort Wayne Community Schoolsrod.rathge@fwcs.k12.in.us
MichelleNobbePurchasing/Accts Payable Coor.Franklin County Community Schoolsmnobbe@fccsc.k12.in.us
MattMilesDirector of TransportationLawrence Township, MSD ofmattmiles@msdlt.k12.in.us
TammyWatkinsWellness & Nutrition ManagerDuneland Schoolstwatkins@duneland.k12.in.us
LisaAbellDirector Coop PurchasingNorthern IN Educational Services Ctrlabell@niesc.k12.in.us
JerryHawkinsExecutive Director of Business ServicesPenn-Harris-Madison Schoolsjhawkins@phm.k12.in.us
JudWolfeAssistant SuperintendentPlainfield Community Schoolsjwolfe@plainfield.k12.in.us
JustinSchaeferFiancial ProfessionalAXA Equitablejustin.schaefer@axa-advisors.com
KatieAeschliman BMO Harris BankKatherine.Aeschliman@harrisbank.com
12

Page 1 of 2