Legislative Committee

 Page 1 of 2 (11 records)
Member/Non-Member - First NameMember/Non-Member - Last NameMember/Non-Member - Professional TitleMember/Non-Member - OrganizationMember/Non-Member - Email
MarkShayotovichDirector of Business AffairsClay Community Schoolsshayotovichm@clay.k12.in.us
ScottBowlingSuperintendentCrawfordsville Community Schoolssbowling@cville.k12.in.us
DarrelBobeSuperintendentNorth Knox Schoolsdbobe@nknox.k12.in.us
BillMallersBusiness ManagerNorthwest Allen County Schoolsbill.mallers@nacs.k12.in.us
KandiTinkeyBusiness ManagerPlymouth Community Schoolsktinkey@plymouth.k12.in.us
SteveNaumanBusiness Manager/TreasurerSeymour Community Schoolsnaumans@scsc.k12.in.us
JoeLicataChief Business OfficerWashington Township, MSD ofjlicata@msdwt.k12.in.us
JimMcBeeDirector of Business and TransportationNorth Montgomery Community Schoolsjmcbee@nm.k12.in.us
MichelleCronkDirector of BusinessKokomo School Corporationmcronk@kokomo.k12.in.us
CindyAdamsChief Financial OfficerHighland, School Town ofcadams@highland.k12.in.us
12

Page 1 of 2