Management and HR Research Committee

 Page 1 of 2 (20 records)
Member/Non-Member - First NameMember/Non-Member - Last NameMember/Non-Member - Professional TitleMember/Non-Member - OrganizationMember/Non-Member - Email
BrianSimkinsChief Human Resource OfficerWarren Township, MSD ofbsimkins@warren.k12.in.us
StephanieWellingBenefits CoordinatorPlainfield Community Schoolsswelling@plainfield.k12.in.us
JudWolfeAssistant SuperintendentPlainfield Community Schoolsjwolfe@plainfield.k12.in.us
MatthewKaiserDirector of Human ResourcesWashington Township, MSD ofmkaiser@msdwt.k12.in.us
KristinEwingDirector of Human ResourcesAvon Community Schoolskdewing@avon-schools.org
JeanineCorsonHuman Resources DirectorNew Albany-Floyd County Schoolsjcorson@nafcs.k12.in.us
ChristySnyderHuman Resources CoordinatorSouthern Hancock County Schoolscsnyder@newpal.k12.in.us
DeniseSegerChief Human Resource OfficerConcord Community Schoolsdseger@concord.k12.in.us
ArthurEquihuaDirector of PersonnelCrown Point Community Schoolsequihua@cps.k12.in.us
RichardSutton RE Sutton & AssociatesRichard@resutton.com
12

Page 1 of 2