Nominating Committee

 Page 1 of 2 (11 records)
Member/Non-Member - First NameMember/Non-Member - Last NameMember/Non-Member - Professional TitleMember/Non-Member - OrganizationMember/Non-Member - Email
LorenEvansDirector of BusinessMount Vernon, MSD ofevansle@mvschool.org
KarenZackfiaDirector of Business and FinanceNorth Newton Community Schoolsco@nn.k12.in.us
RobertYoderAssistant SuperintendentSouthern Hancock County Schoolsbob83yoder@yahoo.com
LynnKwilaszAsst. Superintendent Business/ CFODuneland Schoolslynn.kwilasz@duneland.k12.in.us
KirbyStahlyAsst. Superintendent of Admin ServicesEast Allen County Schoolskstahly@eacs.k12.in.us
KevinScottChief Financial OfficerElkhart Community Schoolskscott@elkhart.k12.in.us
JaneKellam-TollettDirector of FinanceFayette County Schoolsjkellam@fayette.k12.in.us
AmberFieldsBusiness ManagerJennings County Schoolsafields@jcsc.org
JillTownsendDirector of Business AffairsMississinewa Community Schoolsjilltownsend@olemiss.k12.in.us
ValerieGillespieSupervisor of Accounting, Audits, and InvestmentsElkhart Community Schoolsvgillespie@elkhart.k12.in.us
12

Page 1 of 2