Professional Development Committee

 Page 1 of 1 (9 records)
Member/Non-Member - First NameMember/Non-Member - Last NameMember/Non-Member - Professional TitleMember/Non-Member - OrganizationMember/Non-Member - Email
DavidHoltChief Financial OfficerWarren Township, MSD ofdholt@warren.k12.in.us
BrianSimkinsChief Human Resource OfficerWarren Township, MSD ofbsimkins@warren.k12.in.us
KarenZackfiaDirector of Business and FinanceNorth Newton Community Schoolsco@nn.k12.in.us
GregFosterPublic Finance AnalystBrownsburg Community Schoolsgfoster@brownsburg.k12.in.us
LyndsyHildebrandtHR Admin AsstNorth Adams Community Schoolshildebrandtl@nadams.k12.in.us
JudWolfeAssistant SuperintendentPlainfield Community Schoolsjwolfe@plainfield.k12.in.us
KirbyStahlyAsst. Superintendent of Admin ServicesEast Allen County Schoolskstahly@eacs.k12.in.us
RobinPhelpsCFONoblesville Schoolsrobin_phelps@nobl.k12.in.us
NateKoetsAssistant Director of FacilitiesPenn-Harris-Madison Schoolsnkoets@phm.k12.in.us